Elementary Secretary

Lisa VanDenTop - lvandent@rvcsd.org

MS/HS Secretary

Maria Schafer - mschafer@rvcsd.org

Search for a Staff Member or View Staff below

Our Staff

Clay Ackerman

Vocal Music (6-12)

Contact

Email: cackerma@rvcsd.org

Kelsi Anderson

Preschool

Contact

Email: kanderso@rvcsd.org

Chanda Bakker

Liaison Officer

Contact

Email: cbakker@rvcsd.org

Dawn Bakker

Head Cook

Contact

Email: dbakker@rvcsd.org

Lisa Blum

K-12 Art

Contact

Email: lblum@rvcsd.org

Jeri Boeve

Aide (Middle School)

Contact

Email: jboeve@rvcsd.org

Jim Boon

Bus Driver

Contact

Email: jboon@rvcsd.org

Cory Brandt

Science (7th & High School

Contact

Email: cbrandt@rvcsd.org

Susan Brandt

Second Grade

Contact

Email: sbrandt@rvcsd.org

Christie Bulthuis

Elementary Music

Contact

Email: cbulthui@rvcsd.org

Sid Bulthuis

Math & Science (High School)

Contact

Email: sbulthui@rvcsd.org

Craig Davelaar

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Contact

Email: cdavelaa@rvcsd.org

Kellie DenHartog

Fifth Grade

Contact

Email: kdenhart@rvcsd.org

Matt DenHartog

Instructional Coach

Contact

Email: mdenhart@rvcsd.org

Kalee DenHerder

Kindergarten Instructor

Contact

Email: kdenherd@rvcsd.org

Dawn Dewit

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: ddewit@rvcsd.org

Mollie Dewit

Transitional Kindergarten

Contact

Email: mdewit@rvcsd.org

Noah DeYager

Middle School Principal

Contact

Email: ndeyager@rvcsd.org

Lynette Dolieslager

Life & Consumer Sciences

Contact

Email: ldoliesl@rvcsd.org

Michelle Eichmann

Head Custodian

Contact

Email: meichman@rvcsd.org

Mike Elgersma

Health, PE & AD

Contact

Email: melgersm@rvcsd.org

Ria Elgersma

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: relgersm@rvcsd.org

Shannon Even

Sixth Grade

Contact

Email: seven@rvcsd.org

Lanae Faber

Second Grade

Contact

Email: lfaber@rvcsd.org

Bobbi Van Kekerix

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: bfennema@rvcsd.org

Lisa Fernstrum

PreSchool

Contact

Email: lfernstr@rvcsd.org

Amanda Friedrichsen

Title & ELL

Contact

Email: afriedri@rvcsd.org

Danica Gradert

Business Manager

Contact

Email: dgradert@rvcsd.org

Stephanie Groeneweg

School Nurse

Contact

Email: sgroenew@rvcsd.org

Monica Groothof

Alternative School Instructional Aide

Contact

Email: mgrootho@rvcsd.org

Elissa Hanson

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: ehanson@rvcsd.org

Greg Heemstra

PE/Health

Contact

Email: gheemstr@rvcsd.org

Tanya Hildebrandt

Aide (High School)

Contact

Email: thildebr@rvcsd.org

Bonnie Hoogendoorn

Aide (Middle School)

Contact

Email: bhoogend@rvcsd.org

Brandi Huberty

Custdian

Contact

Email: bhuberty@rvcsd.org

Lisa Jansma

Media

Contact

Email: ljansma@rvcsd.org

Amanda Jorth

HR Director

Contact

Email: ajorth@rvcsd.org

Carissa Judge

Title I Instructor and Coach

Contact

Email: cjudge@rvcsd.org

Jenny Klein

Library Aide

Contact

Email: jklein@rvcsd.org

Erica Koedam

Special Education

Contact

Email: ekoedam@rvcsd.org

Emily Koerselman

Elementary Guidance

Contact

Email: ekoersel@rvcsd.org

Patti Kruger

Elementary Principal

Contact

Email: pkruger@rvcsd.org

Jeremy Leusink

Second Grade Instructor

Contact

Email: jleusink@rvcsd.org

Janice Luevano

Instructional Coach

Contact

Email: jluevano@rvcsd.org

Abby Madsen

English (9th, 11th & Publications)

Contact

Email: amadsen@rvcsd.org

Jennifer Meester

Spanish Instructor (8-12)

Contact

Email: jmeester@rvcsd.org

Donna Miller

Aide (High School)

Contact

Email: dmiller@rvcsd.org

Curt Moore

Custodian

Contact

Email: cmoore@rvcsd.org

Brian Moser

PE & Health (6-12)

Contact

Email: bmoser@rvcsd.org

Melissa Moser

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: mmoser@rvcsd.org

Jodi Negaard

Learning Disability (High School)

Contact

Email: jnegaard@rvcsd.org

Maria Olvera

Bi-Lingual Secretary

Contact

Email: molvera@rvcsd.org

Darla Parks

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: dparks@rvcsd.org

Laura Post

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: lpost@rvcsd.org

Dave Reinders

Fifth Grade

Contact

Email: dreinder@rvcsd.org

Allison Van Wyk

Title 1

Contact

Email: avanwyk@rvcsd.org

Beverly Rens

Special Education Vocational Aide

Contact

Email: brens@rvcsd.org

Greg Richter

Maintenance Director

Contact

Email: grichter@rvcsd.org

Teri Richter

Sup't Secretary

Contact

Email: trichter@rvcsd.org

Tyler Robyn

Math (High School)

Contact

Email: trobyn@rvcsd.org

Nicole Roder

MS/HS Principal

Contact

Email: nroder@rvcsd.org

Heather Rosewall

Science (High School)

Contact

Email: hrosewal@rvcsd.org

Jayme Rozeboom

Special ED/At-Risk

Contact

Email: jrozeboo@rvcsd.org

Steve Rus

Technology Coordinator

Contact

Email: srus@rvcsd.org

Kristina Sappingfield

Special Education Vocational Aide

Contact

Email: ksapping@rvcsd.org

Nathan Schafer

Social Studies - High School

Contact

Email: nschafer@rvcsd.org

Maria Schafer

MS/HS Secretary

Contact

Email: mschafer@rvcsd.org

Stacey Schmidt

Social Studies - High School

Contact

Email: sschmidt@rvcsd.org

Dakota Schnell

Middle School Instructor

Contact

Email: dschnell@rvcsd.org

Lynelle Schwien

Sixth Grade

Contact

Email: lschwien@rvcsd.org

Kiersten Sexe

Fifth Grade

Contact

Email: ksexe@rvcsd.org

Heath Swanson

Third Grade

Contact

Email: hswanson@rvcsd.org

Jason Swets

Learning Disability (6-8)

Contact

Email: jswets@rvcsd.org

Jordan TeGrootenhuis

Middle School Instructor

Contact

Email: jtegroot@rvcsd.org

Dana Terpstra

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: dterpstr@rvcsd.org

Jesse Teunissen

Technology Assistant

Contact

Email: jteuniss@rvcsd.org

Barb Van Beek

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: bvanbeek@rvcsd.org

Colleen Van Beek

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: cvanbeek@rvcsd.org

Alexa Van Maanen

K-4 Art & Tag

Contact

Email: avanmaan@rvcsd.org

Julie Van Otterloo

Third Grade Instructor

Contact

Email: jvanotte@rvcsd.org

Heather Van Wyhe

Middle School Instructor

Contact

Email: hvanwyhe@rvcsd.org

Bonnie Van’t Land

ESL (Elementary)

Contact

Email: bvantlan@rvcsd.org

Shalee VanBemmel

Elementary Guidance

Contact

Email: svanbemm@rvcsd.org

Lisa VanDenTop

Elementary Secretary

Contact

Email: lvandent@rvcsd.org

Abbie VanderMaten

Fourth Grade

Contact

Email: avanderm@rvcsd.org

Wade VanderMaten

Fourth Grade

Contact

Email: wvanderm@rvcsd.org

Todd VanderVelde

Industrial Technology

Contact

Email: tvanderv@rvcsd.org

Sarah VanEgdom

Third Grade

Contact

Email: svanegdo@rvcsd.org

Joni VanGinkel

Special Education

Contact

Email: jvangink@rvcsd.org

Rachel VanKalsbeek

ESL Director (K-12)

Contact

Email: rvankals@rvcsd.org

Melissa VanMiddendorp

Sixth Grade

Contact

Email: mvanmidd@rvcsd.org

Christina VanVoorst

First Grade

Contact

Email: cvanvoor@rvcsd.org

Renae Weber

Second Grade Instructor

Contact

Email: rweber@rvcsd.org

Micah Weber

Vocational Ag

Contact

Email: mweber@rvcsd.org

Brittany Wiebe

Special Education

Contact

Email: bwiebe@rvcsd.org

Alison Wright

ELL Instructor & Coach

Contact

Email: awright@rvcsd.org

Brittany Wynia

Grade 3-5 Resource

Contact

Email: bwynia@rvcsd.org