Search for a Staff Member or View Staff below

Our Staff

Nicole Roder

MS/HS Principal

High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: nroder@rvcsd.org

Heather Rosewall

Science (High School)

High School

Contact

Email: hrosewal@rvcsd.org

Jayme Rozeboom

Special ED/At-Risk

Elementary

Contact

Email: jrozeboo@rvcsd.org

Steve Rus

Technology Coordinator

Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: srus@rvcsd.org

Kristina Sappingfield

Special Education Vocational Aide

Elementary

Contact

Email: ksapping@rvcsd.org

Nathan Schafer

Social Studies - High School

High School

Contact

Email: nschafer@rvcsd.org

Maria Schafer

MS/HS Secretary

High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: mschafer@rvcsd.org

Stacey Schmidt

Social Studies - High School

High School

Contact

Email: sschmidt@rvcsd.org

Dakota Schnell

Middle School Instructor

Middle School

Contact

Email: dschnell@rvcsd.org

Lynelle Schwien

Sixth Grade

Middle School

Contact

Email: lschwien@rvcsd.org