Our Staff

Marilyn Niemeyer

Aide (ESL)

Contact

Email: mniemye@rvcsd.org

Lisa Olivier

PreSchool

Contact

Email: lolivier@rvcsd.org

Darla Parks

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: dparks@rvcsd.org

Kirsti Pick

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: kpick@rvcsd.org

Laura Post

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: lpost@rvcsd.org

Renae Pottebaum

Aide (High School)

Contact

Email: rpotteba@rvcsd.org

Tyler Raehsler

High School English & Speech & Play

Contact

Email: traehsle@rvcsd.org

Dave Reinders

Fifth Grade

Contact

Email: dreinder@rvcsd.org

Allison Reisma

Title 1

Contact

Email: areisma@rvcsd.org

Beverly Rens

Special Education Vocational Aide

Contact

Email: brens@rvcsd.org

1 4 5 6 7 8 10