Search for a Staff Member or View Staff below

Our Staff

Jodi Negaard

Learning Disability (High School)

High School

Contact

Email: jnegaard@rvcsd.org

Maria Olvera

Bi-Lingual Secretary

Elementary

Contact

Email: molvera@rvcsd.org

Darla Parks

Aide (Elementary)

Elementary

Contact

Email: dparks@rvcsd.org

Laura Post

Kindergarten

Elementary

Contact

Email: lpost@rvcsd.org

Dave Reinders

Fifth Grade

Elementary

Contact

Email: dreinder@rvcsd.org

Allison Van Wyk

Title 1

Elementary

Contact

Email: avanwyk@rvcsd.org

Beverly Rens

Special Education Vocational Aide

Elementary

Contact

Email: brens@rvcsd.org

Greg Richter

Maintenance Director

Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: grichter@rvcsd.org

Teri Richter

Sup't Secretary

Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: trichter@rvcsd.org

Tyler Robyn

Math (High School)

High School

Contact

Email: trobyn@rvcsd.org