Search for a Staff Member or View Staff below

Our Staff

Lisa Jansma

Media

Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: ljansma@rvcsd.org

Chad Janzen

Superintendent

Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: cjanzen@rvcsd.org

Amanda Jorth

HR Director

Contact

Email: ajorth@rvcsd.org

Carissa Judge

Title I Instructor and Coach

Elementary

Contact

Email: cjudge@rvcsd.org

Henry Keizer

Custodian

High School

Contact

Email: hkeizer@rvcsd.org

Jenny Klein

Library Aide

Elementary, High School, Middle School

Contact

Email: jklein@rvcsd.org

Erica Koedam

Special Education

Elementary

Contact

Email: ekoedam@rvcsd.org

Emily Koerselman

Elementary Guidance

Elementary

Contact

Email: ekoersel@rvcsd.org

Lori Kooima

Aide (High School)

High School

Contact

Email: lkooima@rvcsd.org

Elementary Principal

Contact

Email: pkruger@rvcsd.org

1 3 4 5 6 7 12