Our Staff

Lisa Jansma

Media

Contact

Email: ljansma@rvcsd.org

Chad Janzen

Superintendent

Contact

Email: cjanzen@rvcsd.org

Amanda Jorth

HR Director

Contact

Email: ajorth@rvcsd.org

Carissa Judge

Title I Instructor and Coach

Contact

Email: cjudge@rvcsd.org

Henry Keizer

Custodian

Contact

Email: hkeizer@rvcsd.org

Jenny Klein

Library Aide

Contact

Email: jklein@rvcsd.org

Erica Koedam

Special Education

Contact

Email: ekoedam@rvcsd.org

Emily Koerselman

Elementary Guidance

Contact

Email: ekoersel@rvcsd.org

Lori Kooima

Aide (High School)

Contact

Email: lkooima@rvcsd.org

Elementary Principal

Contact

Email: pkruger@rvcsd.org

1 3 4 5 6 7 12