Our Staff

Rachel Langenhorst

Technology Integrationist

Contact

Email: rlangenh@rvcsd.org

Brittany Lehner

Grade 3-5 Resource

Contact

Email: blehner@rvcsd.org

Janice Luevano

Instructional Coach

Contact

Email: jluevano@rvcsd.org

Abby Madsen

English (9th, 11th & Publications)

Contact

Email: amadsen@rvcsd.org

Bonny Maeder

Head Cook

Contact

Email: bmaeder@rvcsd.org

Donna Miller

Aide (High School)

Contact

Email: dmiller@rvcsd.org

Debra Molenaar

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: dmolenaa@rvcsd.org

Brian Moser

PE & Health (6-12)

Contact

Email: bmoser@rvcsd.org

Melissa Moser

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: mmoser@rvcsd.org

Jodi Negaard

Learning Disability (High School)

Contact

Email: jnegaard@rvcsd.org

1 3 4 5 6 7 10