Our Staff

Tanya Hildebrandt

Aide (High School)

Contact

Email: thildebr@rvcsd.org

Bonnie Hoogendoorn

Aide (Middle School)

Contact

Email: bhoogend@rvcsd.org

Lisa Jansma

Media

Contact

Email: ljansma@rvcsd.org

Aaron Janssen

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: ajanssen@rvcsd.org

Chad Janzen

Superintendent

Contact

Email: cjanzen@rvcsd.org

Jenny Klein

Library Aide

Contact

Email: jklein@rvcsd.org

Lori Kooima

Aide (High School)

Contact

Email: lkooima@rvcsd.org

Elementary Principal

Contact

Email: pkruger@rvcsd.org

Patti Kruger

Elementary Principal

Contact

Email: pkruger@rvcsd.org

Jennifer Kvigne

Spanish Instructor (8-12)

Contact

Email: jkvigne@rvcsd.org