Our Staff

Ria Elgersma

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: relgersm@rvcsd.org

Shannon Even

Sixth Grade

Contact

Email: seven@rvcsd.org

Lanae Faber

Second Grade

Contact

Email: lfaber@rvcsd.org

Bobbi Fennema

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: bfennema@rvcsd.org

Katie Foss

Aide (Elementary)

Contact

Email: kfoss@rvcsd.org

Amanda Friedrichsen

Title & ELL

Contact

Email: afriedri@rvcsd.org

Pearl Gibbons

Guidance (K-12)

Contact

Email: pgibbons@rvcsd.org

Stephanie Groeneweg

School Nurse

Contact

Email: sgroenew@rvcsd.org

Elissa Hanson

Kindergarten

Contact

Email: ehanson@rvcsd.org

Greg Heemstra

PE/Health

Contact

Email: gheemstr@rvcsd.org