Our Staff

Clay Ackerman

Vocal Music (6-12)

Contact

Email: cackerma@rvcsd.org

Kelsi Anderson

Preschool

Contact

Email: kanderso@rvcsd.org

Alison Anderson-Kahl

Instrumental Music (Middle School)

Contact

Email: aanderso@rvcsd.org

Chanda Bakker

Liaison Officer

Contact

Email: cbakker@rvcsd.org

Dawn Bakker

Head Cook

Contact

Email: dbakker@rvcsd.org

Lisa Blum

K-12 Art

Contact

Email: lblum@rvcsd.org

Zachary Boender

Custodian

Contact

Email: zboender@rvcsd.org

Jeri Boeve

Aide (Middle School)

Contact

Email: jboeve@rvcsd.org

Jim Boon

Bus Driver

Contact

Email: jboon@rvcsd.org

Cory Brandt

Science (7th & High School

Contact

Email: cbrandt@rvcsd.org

1 2 3 12