Sunday, May 28, 2017
FIRST NAMELAST NAMEPOSITIONemail address:
ClayAckermanVocal Music (6-12)cackerma@rvcsd.org
RoxanneAckermanFirst Graderackerma@rvcsd.org
MarshaAndersenAide (Elementary)manderso@rvcsd.org
KelsiAnderson Preschoolkanderso@rvcsd.org
AlisonAnderson-KahlInstrumental Music (Middle School)aanderso@rvcsd.org
ChandaBakkerLiaison Officercbakker@rvcsd.org
LisaBlumK-12 Artlblum@rvcsd.org
JeriBoeveAide (Middle School)jboeve@rvcsd.org
CoryBrandtScience (7th & High School)cbrandt@rvcsd.org
SusanBrandtSecond Gradesbrandt@rvcsd.org
ChristieBulthuisElementary Musiccbulthui@rvcsd.org
SidBulthuisMath & Science (High School)sbulthui@rvcsd.org
RyleeBuyertAide (High School)rbuyert@rvcsd.org
LindaCarilloAide (Elementary)lcarillo@rvcsd.org
DanicaDenBoerAide (Elementary)ddenboer@rvcsd.org
KellieDenHartogFifth Gradekdenhart@rvcsd.org
MattDenHartogInstructional Coachmdenhart@rvcsd.org
DawnDeWitAide (Elementary)ddewit@rvcsd.org
MollieDeWitTransitional Kindergartenmdewit@rvcsd.org
StanDeZeeuwBusiness Educationsdezeeuw@rvcsd.org
Lynette DolieslagerLife & Consumer Sciences ldoliesl@rvcsd.org
MikeElgersmaHealth, PE & ADmelgersm@rvcsd.org
RiaElgersmaAide (Elementary)relgersm@rvcsd.org
ShannonEvenSixth Gradeseven@rvcsd.org
BrookeFaberTitle Ibfaber@rvcsd.org
LanaeFaberSecond Gradelfaber@rcsd.org
BobbiFennemaAide (Elementary)bfennema@rvcsd.org
KatieFossAide (Elementary)kfoss@rvcsd.org
AmandaFriedrichsenTitle & ELLafriedri@rvcsd.org
PearlGibbonsGuidance (K-12)pgibbons@rvcsd.org
LeAnnGrevengoedAide (High School)lgreveng@rvcsd.org
StephanieGroenewegSchool Nursesgroenew@rvcsd.org
ElissaHansonKindergartenehanson@rvcsd.org
GregHeemstraPE/Healthgheemstr@rvcsd.org
TanyaHildebrandtAide (High School)thildebr@rvcsd.org
BonnieHoogendoornAide (Middle School)bhoogend@rvcsd.org
LisaJansmaMedialjansma@rvcsd.org
AaronJanssenAide (Elementary)ajanssen@rvcsd.org
ChadJanzenSuperintendentcjanzen@rvcsd.org
NikkiKeldermanAide (Elementary)nkelderm@rvcsd.org
KatieKlarenbeekAide (Elementary)kklarenb@rvcsd.org
JennyKleinLibrary Aidejklein@rvcsd.org
LoriKooimaAide (High School)lkooima@rvcsd.org
JenniferKvigneSpanish Instructor (8-12)jkvigne@rvcsd.org
RachelLangenhorstTechnology Integrationistrlangenh@rvcsd.org
BrittanyLehnerGrade 3-5 Resourceblehner@rvcsd.org
JaniceLuevanoInstructional Coachjluevano@rvcsd.org
AbbyMadsenEnglish (9th, 11th & Publications)amadsen@rvcsd.org
BonnyMaederHead Cookbmaeder@rvcsd.org
KathyMcGillThird Gradekmcgill@rvcsd.org
DonnaMillerAide (High School)dmiller@rvcsd.org
DebraMolenaarAide (Elementary)dmolenaa@rvcsd.org
BrianMoserPE & Health (6-12)bmoser@rvcsd.org
MelissaMoserKindergartenmmoser@rvcsd.org
JodiNegaardLearning Disability (High School)jnegaard@rvcsd.org
MarilynNiemeyerAide (ESL)mniemeye@rvcsd.org
LisaOlivierPreSchoollolivier@rvcsd.org
DonOrtmanElementary Principaldortman@rvcsd.org
DarlaParksAide (Elementary)dparks@rvcsd.org
KristiPickAide (Elementary)kpick@rvcsd.org
LauraPostKindergartenlpost@rvcsd.org
RenaePottebaumAide (High School)rpotteba@rvcsd.org
TylerRaehslerHigh School English & Speech & Playtraehsle@rvcsd.org
DaveReindersFifth Gradedreinder@rvcsd.org
AllisonReismaTitle Iareisma@rvcsd.org
BeverlyRensSpecial Education Vocational Aidebrens@rvcsd.org
GregRichterMaintenance Directorgrichter@rvcsd.org
TeriRichterSup't Secretarytrichter@rvcsd.org
TylerRobynMath (High School)trobyn@rvcsd.org
NicoleRoderMSl/HS Principalnroder@rvcsd.org
HeatherRosewallScience - High Schoolhrosewal@rvcsd.org
JaymeRozeboomFourth Gradejrozeboo@rvcsd.org
SusanRozeboomFirst Gradesrozeboo@rvcsd.org
SteveRusTechnology Coordinatorsrus@rvcsd.org
NathanSchaferSocial Studies - High Schoolnschafer@rvcsd.org
StaceySchmidtSocial Studies - High Schoolsschmidt@rvcsd.org
LeeSchneiderInstrumental Music (High School)lschneid@rvcsd.org
LynelleSchwienSixth Gradelschwien@rvcsd.org
KierstenSexeFifth Gradekvanwyhe@rvcsd.org
AnitaSietstraBusiness Managerasietstr@rvcsd.org
CenaidaSosaAide (ESL)csosa@rvcsd.org
HeathSwansonThird Gradehswanson@rvcsd.org
JasonSwetsLearning Disability (6-8)jswets@rvcsd.org
BrandiTeGrootenhuisSecond Gradebtegroot@rvcsd.org
JordanTeGrootenhuisMiddle School Instructorjtegroot@rvcsd.org
DanaTerpstraAide (Elementary)dterpstr@rvcsd.org
JesseTeunissenTechnology Assistantjteuniss@rvcsd.org
JordynTeunissenAide (Elementary)joteunis@rvcsd.org
KristinaTeunissenSpecial Educationkteuniss@rvcsd.org
AmandaTrei Resource & At-Risk (Elementary)atrei@rvcsd.org
KarlaTreinenLanguage Arts (7th & 8th)ktreinen@rvcsd.org
StefanieVan BeekAide (Elementary)svanbeek@rvcsd.org
KelsyVan EgdomAide (Elementary)kvanegdo@rvcsd.org
BarbVanBeekAide (Elementary)bvanbeek@rvcsd.org
ColleenVanBeekAide (Elementary)cvanbeek@rvcsd.org
ShaleeVanBemmelElementary Guidancesvanbemm@rvcsd.org
BrittanyVanDenTopSpecial Educationbvandent@rvcsd.org
LisaVanDenTopElementary Secretarylvandent@rvcsd.org
AbbieVanderMatenFourth Gradeavanderm@rvcsd.org
WadeVanderMatenFourth Gradewvanderm@rvcsd.org
ToddVanderVeldeIndustrial Technologytvanderv@rvcsd.org
SarahVanEgdomThird Gradesvanegdo@rvcsd.org
JoniVanGinkelSpecial Educationjvangink@rvcsd.org
RachelVanKalsbeekESL Director (K-12)rvankals@rvcsd.org
MelissaVanMiddendorpSixth Grademvanmidd@rvcsd.org
BonnieVan't LandESL (Elementary)bvantlan@rvsd.org
BrookeVanVeldhuizenAide (Elementary)bvanveld@rvcsd.org
ChristinaVanVoorstFirst Gradecvanvoor@rvcsd.org
HeatherVanWyheMiddle School Instructorhvanwyhe@rvcsd.org
LarryVisCoordinator of Vocational Serviceslvis@rvcsd.org
MaryVisAide (Elementary)mvis@rvcsd.org
DakotaVlothoAide (High School)dvlotho@rvcsd.org
MicahWeberVocational Agmweber@rvcsd.org
NancyWyniaMS/HS Secretarynwynia@rvcsd.org

<< index ]  All items
related :
 
640x480